Includes academic and business journal articles with full text and images. Use this databases to perform in-depth research on management issues, economic indicators and business theories and practices, as well as on the activities of companies and industries worldwide. Incorporates Investext research reports and includes full text company and industry investment reports and directory listings for companies.
Provides data and graphic reports to support various types of research projects, such as business, marketing and strategic plans, and also provides demographic analysis in various fields, including Public Administration, Sociology, Public Health, and Urban Planning.
A multidisciplinary database that provides comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences. Abstracts and citations from scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, monographs, books and government publications. Includes AGRICOLA, TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index. Previously known as Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management.
A multidisciplinary database covering all aspects of human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
Provides current reports on U.S. industries. Use this to find information and statistics on one of your chosen company's industries, as part of your in-class assignment. Occasionally IBISWorld releases reports about industries that do not have NAICS codes yet. This industry will then have a special IBISWorld industry code that starts with a letter and is can only be used in IBISWorld.