Accounting & Taxation

Full text federal and state tax information including cases, regulations, and rulings. Users must register for personal access the first visit and then log in to use the database each time thereafter. Formerly named CCH Tax Research Network.

Provides primary tax documents and secondary analysis for federal, state and local taxation, estate planning, pensions and benefits, international taxation and payroll deduction from RIA and WG&L publications. You must register for a personal account from an on-campus computer (or a VPN connection) before you can access folders or receive email alerts of news and journals.

Use the Gale Business Collection to research companies, the products and technologies they produce, and the markets in which they compete. Includes summaries and full text from business and trade journals, industry newsletters, newspapers, market research studies, news releases, and investment and brokerage firm reports. This collection replaces PROMT, Business Index ASAP, Business & Company ASAP, and General Business File.

Business Source Premier supplies access to thousands of regional, national, and international scholarly business journals, business periodicals, and industry publications, on topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. There is full text coverage for a high percentage of the titles. Includes embedded full page images for many of the full text journals. Also has country economic reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit, WEFA, CountryWatch and the Icon Group.

Provides full-text access to journals in management, human resources, information management, library and information services, marketing, operations management, production management, and training and education. Also includes engineering journals. Check the Journal List for specific journal titles availability.