Communication

Indexes communication and mass-media related journals. Many of the journals are included from their first issues to the present, dating as far back as 1915.

Major indexing and abstracting database covering psychology, social work, educational psychology, and related disciplines.

Massive collection of scholarly materials covers virtually all topic areas. Content, including articles, proceedings, and more, is pulled from various collections and is cross-searchable.

Business Source Premier supplies access to thousands of regional, national, and international scholarly business journals, business periodicals, and industry publications, on topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. There is full text coverage for a high percentage of the titles. Includes embedded full page images for many of the full text journals. Also has country economic reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit, WEFA, CountryWatch and the Icon Group.

A large collection of full-text interdisciplinary scholarly journals and books, with journal content, often extending to the first volume of a periodical. Auraria Library supplies access to these JSTOR collections: Arts & Sciences; Life Sciences, Biological Sciences; and the Health & General Sciences Collection.

Contains citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, chapters, dissertations, book reviews on the nature and use of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, semantics and descriptive, historical, comparative, theoretical and geographical linguistics.

Full text access to hundreds of Sage journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.

Citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, association papers and reviews in sociology, social science and policy science.