Computer Science

Gale OneFile: Computer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology. Exclusive features, including Topic Finder, InterLink, and a mobile-optimized interface, support and enhance the search experience.

The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:

• The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
• A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers.
• The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
• A richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities.

The IEEE Xplore Digital Library serves as a premier platform for accessing a wealth of scientific and technical literature published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its partners. With over six million documents, it offers a comprehensive collection of highly-cited resources in electrical engineering, computer science, and related fields. Users can explore a diverse array of content, including more than 200 journals, over 3 million conference papers, and approximately 14,000 technical standards. This extensive repository is essential for researchers, students, and professionals seeking authoritative information and insights in their disciplines. You can explore more about the IEEE and its extensive content by visiting their resources homepage.

Provides access to thousands of full-text journal articles and ebooks related to science, technology, engineering, medicine, social sciences, and humanities.

Index of scholarly materials with comprehensive coverage of the sciences and socials sciences with some coverage of the arts and humanities. Includes citations and citation tracking for articles, journals, proceedings, conference papers, and more and is pulled from various collections. Includes links to Journal Citation Reports (JCR).

arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for nearly 2.4 million scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv.

MathSciNet is a comprehensive online bibliographic database created by the American Mathematical Society, providing access to over 3 million articles and reviews in the mathematical sciences. It features powerful search tools, citation information, and links to original articles.