Research Guides: Dissertations & Theses: Home

Dissertation & Theses Repository

Digital Collections at Auraria Library
Serves as the holistic digital repository for the three schools that make up Auraria Campus, as well as the Auraria Higher Education Center (AHEC) and Auraria Library itself. This includes the Auraria Campus Theses & Dissertations Collection encompasses collections of theses, dissertations, and other graduate-level terminal works from the University of Colorado Denver and Metropolitan State University of Denver.

Research Methods
by Auraria Library Last Updated Jul 8, 2024 18400 views this year
Databases: Finding Journal Articles
by Auraria Library Last Updated Sep 19, 2024 2886 views this year

Dissertations & Theses A&I This link opens in a new window
Bibliographic citations to doctoral dissertations and masters theses from graduate schools and universities. Indexes from 1861 onward, provides abstracts from 1980 onward, and supplies 24-page previews from 1997 until the present. Includes full-text of the University of Colorado Systems dissertations on Dissertations & Theses @ University of Colorado System. Once you have identified the dissertation or thesis of interest, use the Interlibrary Loan link to borrow a copy.
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations This link opens in a new window
An open access collection of theses and dissertations from over 200 universities and institutions worldwide. There is one large free search engine for this database, VTLS and links are provided to a number of specialized open access collections of theses and dissertations. The Auraria Library subscribes to Dissertations & Theses A&I.

University of Colorado Denver Writing Center
In the Writing Center, trained graduate & undergraduate consultants offer help with writing of all kinds, including essays, proposals, dissertations, resumes, and scholarship applications.
Metropolitan State University of Denver Writing Center
Works with writers in all areas of study, at all levels, in all stages of their writing processes, and with all types of writing projects. Offers students resources for developing as writers and thinkers, sharing their work and ideas, and receiving thoughtful feedback on work in progress in a practical, friendly, collaborative environment.
Community College of Denver Academic Advising & Student Success Center
The Academic Support Center has resources and individualized tutoring for Math, Reading, Writing and English Second Language (ESL). For more information, please call 303-556-2481.

Email Me

Contact:

1100 Lawrence St.
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-7763