Marketing

Indexes communication and mass-media related journals. Many of the journals are included from their first issues to the present, dating as far back as 1915.

Provides full-text access to journals in management, human resources, information management, library and information services, marketing, operations management, production management, and training and education. Also includes engineering journals. Check the Journal List for specific journal titles availability.

Use the Gale Business Collection to research companies, the products and technologies they produce, and the markets in which they compete. Includes summaries and full text from business and trade journals, industry newsletters, newspapers, market research studies, news releases, and investment and brokerage firm reports. This collection replaces PROMT, Business Index ASAP, Business & Company ASAP, and General Business File.

Business Source Premier supplies access to thousands of regional, national, and international scholarly business journals, business periodicals, and industry publications, on topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more. There is full text coverage for a high percentage of the titles. Includes embedded full page images for many of the full text journals. Also has country economic reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit, WEFA, CountryWatch and the Icon Group.

Index to articles and reviews, many articles available on line, on computer-related topics.

Provides full-text access to journals in management, human resources, information management, library and information services, marketing, operations management, production management, and training and education. Also includes engineering journals. Check the Journal List for specific journal titles availability.