Citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, association papers, and reviews focused on social work, human services, social welfare, social policy, and community development.
Provides citations and abstracts for journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, association papers and reviews in sociology, social science, and policy science.
Index to public policy, social policy, and social science documents from journals, books, government publications and other resources. Use the Politics and Policy Thesaurus to find related keywords.
APA PsycInfo is the major indexing and abstracting database for psychology, social work, educational psychology, counseling, and related disciplines with records from over 2,400 journals.
Provides full text coverage for regional business publications including newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States and Canada. Includes The Washington Post and PR Newswire US. Updated daily.
The U.S. Census Bureau's mission is to serve as the nation's leading provider of quality data about its people and economy. Comprehensive data on the United States summarized and analyzed.
Cities and Homelessness: Essays and Case Studies on Practices, Innovations and Challenges by 
Evicted: Poverty and Profit in the American City by 
Homelessness Is a Housing Problem: How Structural Factors Explain U.S. Patterns by 
Housing First: Ending Homelessness, Transforming Systems, and Changing Lives by 