Engineering

Massive collection of scholarly materials covers virtually all topic areas. Content, including articles, proceedings, and more, is pulled from various collections and is cross-searchable.

An extensive collection of reference eBook titles in science and engineering. Content includes data handbooks, encyclopedias, dictionaries, monographs, conference proceedings and datasets. Many of the reference works are embedded with Knovel's productivity tools for data analysis.

Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE Standards.

Contains monographs, journals and magazines, and reference works on scientific topics including physical sciences, life sciences, and earth and space science.

Provides access to thousands of full-text journal articles and e-books related to science, technology, engineering, medicine, social sciences, fine arts and humanities.

Full text of the Audio Engineering Society journals, convention preprints, and conference papers on audio forensics, networking, production and recording, semantic analysis and deep learning, sound quality and music recording for audio engineers, creative artists, scientists and students worldwide.

Full text access to the SPIE Ebooks, journals and proceedings, covering the subject areas of optics, photonics and imaging.

Provides access to all the journals and conference proceedings published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME).

A large, searchable collection of biomedical books, journals, technical reports, and information sheets.

Provides access to bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and full text articles published in ACM journals, transactions and conference proceedings since the founding of ACM in 1947, together with selected works published by affiliated organizations.

An integrated article index that combines the records from Transportation Research Board’s (TRB) Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD’s Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to more than one million records of transportation research worldwide.

Index to articles and reviews, many articles available online, on computer-related topics.