Physics

The Physical Review Journals, published by the American Physical Society (APS), offer research and review journals to advance and diffuse the knowledge of physics.

arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for nearly 2.4 million scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv.

IOPscience is an online platform providing access to a wide range of full-text peer-reviewed journals published by the Institute of Physics. It covers various fields, including physics, materials science, and engineering. IOPscience offers multiple open access options, allowing authors to publish their work freely available to the public, including hybrid models in subscription journals and fully open access journals, ensuring high-quality peer review and broad dissemination of research.

Provides access to thousands of full-text journal articles and ebooks related to science, technology, engineering, medicine, social sciences, and humanities.

Index of scholarly materials with comprehensive coverage of the sciences and socials sciences with some coverage of the arts and humanities. Includes citations and citation tracking for articles, journals, proceedings, conference papers, and more and is pulled from various collections. Includes links to Journal Citation Reports (JCR).

AIP Publishing provides access to a wide range of full-text peer-reviewed research in the physical sciences, including over 20 journals covering topics from applied physics to materials science, essential for researchers and students alike.

Scientific, technical, and medical ebooks and journals from Springer Nature and other major science publishers. 

An authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality educational material covering all major scientific disciplines. It also contains the latest edition of The Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, including dictionary terms, hundreds of Research updates in all areas of science and technology, and thousands of biographies of leading scientists. Updated weekly.