Nutrition

Comprises more than 28 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Provides access to more than 1,000 journals and 200 eBooks related to health sciences, nursing, public health, addiction, disease surveillance, gerontology, anatomy, speech-language pathology, and more.

Index to professional literature in nursing and allied health fields including veterinary technology, dentistry, nutrition, occupational health, biomedicine, medical imaging and therapies. Limited to 20 simultaneous users shared with CSU and UNC.

Provides access to more than 3,800 full-text health, nursing, and allied health journals, as well as over 500 eBooks and use of the topic finder to help discover new areas of research and inquiry.

The Cochrane Library consists of a collection of evidence-based medicine databases, including The Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. Based on the best available information about healthcare interventions, Cochrane reviews explore the evidence for and against the effectiveness and appropriateness of treatments and therapies. 

USDA National Agricultural Library’s main search tool. It provides simple, one-stop access to more than 8 million records covering all aspects of agriculture and related disciplines.

SEARCH Everything for results from the Catalog and Articles database (AGRICOLA), PubAg, and the NAL Digital Collections (NALDC). 

AtoZ World Foods is a cultural cuisine database covering 174 countries. The platform provides information about world cuisine, the cultural history and everyday norms surrounding it, and the unique ingredients used to prepare various dishes.

Articles from magazines and scholarly journals on sports medicine, physical therapy and fitness, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research, injury prevention, sports nutrition, and rehabilitation.

Index of scholarly materials with comprehensive coverage of the sciences and socials sciences with some coverage of the arts and humanities. Includes citations and citation tracking for articles, journals, proceedings, conference papers, and more and is pulled from various collections. Includes links to Journal Citation Reports (JCR).

APA PsycInfo is the major indexing and abstracting database for psychology, social work, educational psychology, counseling, and related disciplines with records from over 2,400 journals.