Business

Presents full text profiles, including histories, chronologies, financial data, SWOT analysis, leadership, brands, investment reports, competitors, news and journal articles, and rankings, of US and international companies. Includes profiles of countries, which includes GDP and top companies, and industries, which includes revenue and top companies. 

Includes full text access to over 1,000 regional, national, and international scholarly business journals, business periodicals, and industry publications. Topics include management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more. Also has case studies, company profiles, country economic reports, industry reports, CountryWatch forecasts, market research reports, and SWOT analyses. the Icon Group.

WestLaw is a collection of law-related resources. It includes important analytical sources, such as Am Jur 2d and the ALR's, as well as law reviews and journals. Primary Law Sources are also included, such as the United States Code Annotated (USCA or US Code), Code of Federal Regulations (CFR), and the Federal Register, as well as state statutes and regulations, and all federal and state cases.

APA PsycInfo is the major indexing and abstracting database for psychology, social work, educational psychology, counseling, and related disciplines with records from over 2,400 journals.

Research companies, the products and technologies they produce, and the markets in which they compete. Includes summaries and full text from business and trade journals, industry newsletters, newspapers, market research studies, news releases, and investment and brokerage firm reports. 

Includes full text access to over 1,000 regional, national, and international scholarly business journals, business periodicals, and industry publications. Topics include management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more. Also has case studies, company profiles, country economic reports, industry reports, CountryWatch forecasts, market research reports, and SWOT analyses. the Icon Group.

Provides full-text access to over 300 journals and 3,000 ebooks in management, human resources, information management & services, marketing, operations, production, and training. Includes case studies with teaching notes in three collections: Emerging Markets Case Studies (EMCS), The CASE Journal (TCJ), and The Case for Women (CFW).