Business

Research companies, the products and technologies they produce, and the markets in which they compete. Includes summaries and full text from business and trade journals, industry newsletters, newspapers, market research studies, news releases, and investment and brokerage firm reports. 

Includes full text access to over 1,000 regional, national, and international scholarly business journals, business periodicals, and industry publications. Topics include management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more. Also has case studies, company profiles, country economic reports, industry reports, CountryWatch forecasts, market research reports, and SWOT analyses. the Icon Group.

Provides full-text access to over 300 journals and 3,000 ebooks in management, human resources, information management & services, marketing, operations, production, and training. Includes case studies with teaching notes in three collections: Emerging Markets Case Studies (EMCS), The CASE Journal (TCJ), and The Case for Women (CFW).

Provides access to news articles, business intelligence, and other business sources, including The Wall Street Journal (WSJ), The Financial Times, Dow Jones and Reuters newswires, and the Associated Press. Includes company snapshots with news, key developments, peer comparison, corporate family, financials, filings, industry classifications, and analysis. 

Full text of the Eastern edition of the Wall Street Journal from 1984 to the present.