Children's & Young Adult Literature

Key database for all education related topics. Contains over one million records for journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books. Contains abstracts and full text for many records.

Leading education database with full-text of more than 260 journals and magazines and indexing hundreds more. Subjects covered include adult education, multicultural / ethnic education, school administration, teacher evaluation, teaching methods, and literacy.

Access the full-text of thousands of scholarly journals and books covering the humanities, social sciences, and business. Many journals extend to the first volume. Auraria Library has access to the JSTOR Archival Journals and Primary Sources Collection.

Provides full-text from over 170 journals as well as indexing and abstracts for over 400 journals in library and information science. Also indexes books, book ,chapters, conference proceedings, theses, and pamphlets. University of Colorado Denver's School of Education and Human Development provides funds to support access to Library Literature & Information Science Full Text.

Contains citations and abstracts of journal articles, books, dissertations, book reviews on the nature and use of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, semantics and descriptive, historical, comparative, theoretical and geographical linguistics.

Indexes critical literary and language scholarship and provides access to journals and serials, books, essay collections, working papers, proceedings, dissertations, and bibliographies.