Research Guides: Industrial Design: Home

Related Guides

Art & Art History
by Auraria Library Last Updated Apr 17, 2024 312 views this year
Engineering
by Auraria Library Last Updated Apr 1, 2024 76 views this year
Marketing
by Auraria Library Last Updated Apr 1, 2024 137 views this year
Computer Science
by Auraria Library Last Updated Apr 1, 2024 52 views this year
Architecture & Historic Preservation
by Auraria Library Last Updated Apr 17, 2024 7 views this year

Background Info: Background information can be found in reference material and books provide detailed information about specific topics.

Article Databases: Use key education databases to find new and old journal articles.

Media & Images: Explore online videos and available DVD's to aid in projects or research.

Website: Online resources including associations, organizations and other online teaching and learning materials.

Citations: Learn to organize your citations for easier access and properly cite in APA format.

Art Full Text This link opens in a new window
Full text plus abstracts/indexing of international peer-reviewed journals, exhibition reviews, trade publications, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. Covers American, Latin American, Canadian, Asian. and other non-Western art. Good source of information on new artists, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, feminist criticism, advertising art, archaeology, architecture, art history, film, humanities, industrial design, landscape architecture, marketing, motion pictures, photography, pottery, and sculpture. Search Art Full Text and Art Index Retrospective at the same time.
Areas covered include advertising art, archaeology, architecture, art history, film, humanities, industrial design, landscape architecture, marketing, motion pictures, photography, pottery, sculpture and more.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
A large collection of full-text interdisciplinary scholarly journals and books, with journal content, often extending to the first volume of a periodical. Auraria Library supplies access to these JSTOR collections: Arts & Sciences; Life Sciences, Biological Sciences; and the Health & General Sciences Collection.
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE Standards.

Email Me

Contact:

1100 Lawrence St.
Denver, CO 80204

303-315-7763